My my My my

Thank you Town Of Mint Hill for your Support

Congratulations to 2016 MVP Recipients



Image result for ll age chart 2017



Order MINT HILL apparel today at www.minthillathletics.com

 from J's Printed Tees

Play hard & have fun



For more information, comments, or questions contact

Little League Board members - baseball@mhaa.us

President- Kevin Wilhoit

Vice President-OPEN

Treasurer- Chris Davisson

Secretary- Amanda Dowdy

Players Agent- Tony Camp

Ron Snell Baseball Commissioner

Mike Hall ML Commissioner

Scott Sizemore CP Commissioner

Colin Lerch Tball Commissioner

Corey Brown

Chris Hutchinson


Looking to fill Board members after the completion of 2017 Spring Season




Need baseball equipment for your little star? 
Visit the local Dick's Sporting Good or shop online at: