My my My my

Mint Hill Soccer Board Members, Directors and Staff


Soccer President & Executive Director of Coaching:  Keenan Harward

Soccer Vice-President & Director of Coaching:  Vacant

MHS Premiere Director of Coaching:  Vacant

MHS Elite Academy Director: Chad O'Quinn

MHS Metro Director: Donan Chicot

MHS South Director:  Brad Nolan

Recreation Soccer Director: George Burris

Soccer Secretary:  Annmarie Rosenquist

Soccer Treasurer:  Jennifer Harward

NCYSA Certified Registrar:  Jennifer Harward

Assistant Certified Registrar:

NCYSA Liason, Discipline & Appeals:  Keenan Harward

Marketing / Fundraising:

Field Manager:  Sharol Haverty

Equipment Manager:  Yvonne James

Website Manager:  Keenan Harward

Micro Soccer Coordinator: George Burris

U6 Coordinator:  George Burris


If you would like to volunteer for any of the open board member positions, please send an email to: